Shared media can be unshared by following these steps:
1. Tap the [Shared] tab, then [List] to show your shared content in a list view.
2. Swipe to delete the media you would like to unshare.
* Downloaded media will be deleted from your device when unsharing. You will need to re-download the media from its originating media server if you wish to share the media again.
* Media shared from your Photo Library will not be deleted on unsharing, and will remain intact in your library.